Martin Rotary Club Holds New Officer Installation-2017-2018

On Thursday, June 29, 2017, Officers and Board of Directors for 2017-2018 were installed by Beau Pemberton. New officers are: President: Andy Wilson; Vice-President – Darrell Blaylock; Treasurer – Jill Dinning; Secretary – Larry Holder; Sergeant-at-Arms – Angie Miller. Refer to the Members page for information on the new Board of Directors.


About the author

More posts by